Meet-the-Staff - Thumbnails

Skip Navigation LinksMeet-the-Staff

  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
  
Blycheck.jpgBlycheck1735 x 2169559 KB 6/26/2020 11:31 AMChrissy Blycheck​cblycheck@cdtschool.org
0
BrisendineMrs_JPG.jpgBrisendineMrs_JPG383 x 48043 KB 6/26/2020 11:31 AMJennifer Brisendinejbrisendine@cdtschool.org
1
brown.jpgbrown1842 x 2303483 KB 6/26/2020 11:31 AMMarisa Brownmarisa.brown@iu1.org
2
Coyne.JPGCoyne293 x 36725 KB 6/26/2020 11:31 AMRyan CoyneRCoyne@dioceseofgreensburg.org
3
Forsyth.jpgForsyth1640 x 2050511 KB 6/26/2020 11:31 AMMary Ellen Forsyth-BenderMForsyth@cdtschool.org
4
Fournier.JPGFournier293 x 36730 KB 6/26/2020 11:30 AMLeticia FournierLFournier@cdtschool.org
5
FryeMr.JPGFryeMr1198 x 1498247 KB 6/26/2020 11:30 AMJ. Kevin Fryekfrye@cdtschool.org
6
kozar.jpegkozar289 x 36029 KB 6/26/2020 11:30 AMReyne Kozarrkozar@cdtschool.org
7
Marsh.jpgMarsh1865 x 2331587 KB 6/26/2020 11:30 AMKim Marsh​KMarsh@cdtschool.org
8
McDonald.jpgMcDonald1785 x 2231724 KB 6/26/2020 11:30 AMAnne McDonaldAMcDonald@cdtschool.org
9
Metcalf.jpgMetcalf1886 x 2357767 KB 6/26/2020 11:30 AMRuth Metcalfruth.metcalf@catapultlearning.com
10
ortiz.jpgortiz1764 x 2205635 KB 6/26/2020 11:30 AMCathie OrtizCOrtiz@cdtschool.org
11
Seremet.jpgSeremet1795 x 2244775 KB 6/26/2020 11:30 AMJanet Seremetjseremet@cdtschool.org
12
Slough.jpgSlough1704 x 2130598 KB 6/26/2020 11:30 AMBrigid Sloughbslough@cdtschool.org
13
stewart.jpgstewart1710 x 2138561 KB 6/26/2020 11:30 AMKaren Stewartkstewart@cdtschool.org
14
Tallarico.jpgTallarico1908 x 2385504 KB 6/26/2020 11:30 AMTeresa Tallaricottallarico@cdtschool.org
15
Thackrah.jpgThackrah1766 x 2208646 KB 6/26/2020 11:30 AMLisa Thackrahlthackrah@cdtschool.org
16