Meet-the-Staff - Thumbnails

Skip Navigation LinksMeet-the-Staff

  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
  
Blycheck.jpgBlycheck1735 x 2169559 KB 8/12/2020 12:35 PMChrissy Blycheck​Grade 1cblycheck@cdtschool.org
1
Bogden.jpgBogden2060 x 2575861 KB 8/12/2020 12:43 PMKatie BogdenSpeech Therapy
2
Bogner.jpgBogner2008 x 2510823 KB 8/12/2020 12:39 PMElyse BognerExecutive Assistantebogner@cdtschool.org
20
Carns.jpgCarns1431 x 1789413 KB 8/12/2020 12:39 PMDennis CarnsMaintenance
21
Coyne.JPGCoyne293 x 36725 KB 8/12/2020 12:36 PMRyan CoyneReligion & LogicRCoyne@dioceseofgreensburg.org
3
duda.jpgduda260 x 2638 KB 8/12/2020 12:36 PMAllison Duda7th & 8th Grade Language Artsaduda@cdtschool.org
4
flowers.jpgflowers1904 x 23801138 KB 8/12/2020 12:36 PMKathy FlowersPreschool Aide & Aftercare
5
Forsyth.jpgForsyth1640 x 2050511 KB 8/12/2020 12:36 PMMary Ellen Forsyth-BenderGrade 5MForsyth@cdtschool.org
6
Fournier.JPGFournier293 x 36730 KB 8/12/2020 12:37 PMLeticia FournierLogic School Math & Nature Studies LFournier@cdtschool.org
7
FryeMr.JPGFryeMr1198 x 1498247 KB 8/12/2020 12:35 PMJ. Kevin FryeHead of Schoolkfrye@cdtschool.org
0
jackson.jpgjackson1924 x 2405870 KB 8/12/2020 12:37 PMJessica JacksonGrade 3jljackson@cdtschool.org
8
Janke.jpgJanke1856 x 2320678 KB 8/12/2020 12:37 PMAnita JankeGrade 4ajanke@cdtschool.org
9
johnson.jpgjohnson1508 x 1885541 KB 8/12/2020 12:46 PMLoretta JohnsonNurse
23
kozar.jpegkozar289 x 36029 KB 8/12/2020 12:37 PMReyne KozarGrade 2rkozar@cdtschool.org
10
Marsh.jpgMarsh1865 x 2331587 KB 8/12/2020 12:37 PMKim Marsh​Preschool DirectorKMarsh@cdtschool.org
11
McDonald.jpgMcDonald1785 x 2231724 KB 8/12/2020 12:38 PMAnne McDonaldKindergartenAMcDonald@cdtschool.org
12
Metcalf.jpgMetcalf1886 x 2357767 KB 8/12/2020 12:38 PMRuth MetcalfAuxiliary Reading & Mathruth.metcalf@catapultlearning.com
13
ortiz.jpgortiz1764 x 2205635 KB 8/12/2020 12:38 PMCathie OrtizLatin and LibraryCOrtiz@cdtschool.org
14
palek.jpgpalek1907 x 2384581 KB 8/12/2020 12:47 PMCindy PalekHousekeeping
24
peer.jpgpeer1962 x 2453539 KB 8/12/2020 12:47 PMEmily PeerCafeteria Supervisorepeer@cdtschool.org
25
Seremet.jpgSeremet1795 x 2244775 KB 8/12/2020 12:38 PMJanet SeremetArtjseremet@cdtschool.org
15
Slough.jpgSlough1704 x 2130598 KB 8/12/2020 12:38 PMBrigid SloughGrade 6 & Logic School Historybslough@cdtschool.org
16
stewart.jpgstewart1710 x 2138561 KB 8/12/2020 12:39 PMKaren StewartPreschoolkstewart@cdtschool.org
17
Tallarico.jpgTallarico1908 x 2385504 KB 8/12/2020 12:39 PMTeresa TallaricoKindergarten ttallarico@cdtschool.org
18
Thackrah.jpgThackrah1766 x 2208646 KB 8/12/2020 12:39 PMLisa ThackrahMusiclthackrah@cdtschool.org
19
Winklosky.jpgWinklosky1928 x 2410615 KB 8/12/2020 12:47 PMGretchen WinkloskyBusiness Managergwinklosky@cdtschool.org
26