Meet-the-Staff - Thumbnails

Skip Navigation LinksMeet-the-Staff

  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
  
Blycheck.jpgBlycheck1735 x 2169559 KB 10/12/2021 11:35 AMChrissy Blycheck​Grade 1cblycheck@cdtschool.org
1
Bogner.jpgBogner2008 x 2510823 KB 10/15/2021 9:55 AMElyse BognerExecutive Assistantebogner@cdtschool.org
22
Carns.jpgCarns1431 x 1789413 KB 10/15/2021 12:31 PMDennis CarnsMaintenancedcarns@cdtschool.org
22
Duda_Allison.jpgDuda_Allison1200 x 1500200 KB 1/25/2021 10:55 AMAllison Duda7th & 8th Grade Language Artsaduda@cdtschool.org
4
flowers.jpgflowers1904 x 23801138 KB 8/12/2020 12:36 PMKathy FlowersPreschool Aide & Aftercare
5
Forsyth.jpgForsyth1640 x 2050511 KB 8/12/2020 12:36 PMMary Ellen Forsyth-BenderGrade 5MForsyth@cdtschool.org
6
Fournier_Leticia.jpgFournier_Leticia1200 x 1500228 KB 1/25/2021 10:59 AMLeticia FournierLogic School Math & Nature Studies lfournier@cdtschool.org
7
FryeMr.JPGFryeMr1198 x 1498247 KB 8/12/2020 12:35 PMJ. Kevin FryeHead of Schoolkfrye@cdtschool.org
0
Gilbert_Sarah.jpgGilbert_Sarah1200 x 1500243 KB 10/12/2021 11:35 AMSarah GilbertComputerssgilbert@cdtschool.org
8
Janke.jpgJanke1856 x 2320678 KB 8/12/2020 12:37 PMAnita JankeGrade 4ajanke@cdtschool.org
9
johnson.jpgjohnson1508 x 1885541 KB 8/12/2020 12:46 PMLoretta JohnsonNurse
23
kozar.jpegkozar289 x 36029 KB 8/12/2020 12:37 PMReyne KozarGrade 2rkozar@cdtschool.org
10
Marsh.jpgMarsh1865 x 2331587 KB 8/12/2020 12:37 PMKim Marsh​Preschool DirectorKMarsh@cdtschool.org
11
Masters_Mrs.jpgMasters_Mrs1200 x 1500261 KB 10/15/2021 12:30 PMAshley MastersCafeteria Workeramasters@cdtschool.org
23
McDonald.jpgMcDonald1785 x 2231724 KB 10/12/2021 11:35 AMAnne McDonaldGrade 1AMcDonald@cdtschool.org
12
ortiz.jpgortiz1764 x 2205635 KB 8/12/2020 12:38 PMCathie OrtizLatin and LibraryCOrtiz@cdtschool.org
14
palek.jpgpalek1907 x 2384581 KB 1/25/2021 11:13 AMCindy PalekHousekeepingcpalek@cdtschool.org
24
peer.jpgpeer1962 x 2453539 KB 8/12/2020 12:47 PMEmily PeerCafeteria Supervisorepeer@cdtschool.org
25
Seremet.jpgSeremet1795 x 2244775 KB 8/12/2020 12:38 PMJanet SeremetArtjseremet@cdtschool.org
15
Shimko.jpgShimko1924 x 2405870 KB 10/12/2021 2:43 PMJessica ShimkoGrade 3jshimko@cdtschool.org
15
Slough.jpgSlough1704 x 2130598 KB 8/12/2020 12:38 PMBrigid SloughGrade 6 & Logic School Historybslough@cdtschool.org
16
stewart.jpgstewart1710 x 2138561 KB 8/12/2020 12:39 PMKaren StewartPreschoolkstewart@cdtschool.org
17
Surloff_Mr.jpgSurloff_Mr1200 x 1500256 KB 10/15/2021 9:52 AMTodd SurloffGuidance Counselortsurloff@wiu7.org
18
Tallarico.jpgTallarico1908 x 2385504 KB 10/15/2021 9:54 AMTeresa TallaricoKindergarten ttallarico@cdtschool.org
19
Thackrah.jpgThackrah1766 x 2208646 KB 10/15/2021 9:55 AMLisa ThackrahMusiclthackrah@cdtschool.org
20
Trunzo_Mrs.jpgTrunzo_Mrs1200 x 1500255 KB 10/15/2021 9:54 AMBridgette TrunzoLogic School Religion and Physical Educationbtrunzo@cdtschool.org
21
Winklosky.jpgWinklosky1928 x 2410615 KB 8/12/2020 12:47 PMGretchen WinkloskyBusiness Managergwinklosky@cdtschool.org
26
Yazvec_Mrs.jpgYazvec_Mrs1200 x 1500344 KB 10/15/2021 9:48 AMMelissa YazvecCafeteria Workermyazvec@cdtschool.org
27